Position Name
President  Reon Wilsenach
Vice President Juniors Adam Muir
Vice President Minis Sean Gonan
Registrar Louise Reid
Secretary Donna Gilbert
Treasurer Iain Fynes-Clinton
Canteen Coordinator VACANT
Child Protection & OH&S Ian Crofts
Equipment & Clothing VACANT
Publicity & Promotions Darren Robertson
Coaching Coordinator Steve Jones
Trials & Events Coordinator VACANT
Council Liasion  Adam Muir
Sponsorship Officer Darren Robertson
Eastwood Liasion Lynda Jones
Tour Committee Chair Paul Higham

To Contact the Club Committe please use this form.